E
X
I
T

S
I
T
E

N
O
W
YWCA Missoula Leadership
Make a DonationBecome a volunteer

Our Staff

Brittany Carr

Family Housing Center Shelter Coordinator
bcarr@ywcaofmissoula.org

Lucy Chadwick

Rapid Rehousing Coordinator
lchadwick@ywcaofmissoula.org

E’Lise Chard

Operations Manager
echard@ywcaofmissoula.org

Trish Christensen

Planet Kids Manager
tchristensen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Meg Denny

Youth Services Manager
mdenny@ywcaofmissoula.org

Eileen Hatten

Finance Manager
ehatten@ywcaofmissoula.org

Alena Haugo

Volunteer Coordinator
ahaugo@ywcaofmissoula.org

Ginny Huebner

Secret Seconds General Manager
(406) 541-3210

Becky Margolis

Communications Coordinator
bmargolis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Lyndayle Mattis

Pathways Program Manager
lmattis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Julie Maturen

Development Director
jmaturen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Jess Monis

GUTS! Coordinator
jmonis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Patty Murphy

Director of Programs
pmurphy@ywcaofmissoula.org

Melissa Richards

Housing Program Director
mrichards@ywcaofmissoula.org

Carol Roberts

Clinical Manager
croberts@ywcaofmissoula.org

Monique Schulte

Pathways Lead Advocate
mschulte@ywcaofmissoula.org

Jean Vinson

Secret Seconds Manager, Broadway location
(406) 549-1610

Cindy Weese

Executive Director
cweese@ywcaofmissoula.org

Our Board of Directors

 

Helia Jazayeri

President

Cathy Powell

Immediate Past President

Alisa LaRue

Member At-Large

Keila Szpaller

Member At-Large

Ali Kelly

Vice President

Erika Colstad

Member At-Large

Ali Kelly

Vice President

Lori Warden

Member At-Large

Rachel Dierken

Secretary

Shawn Gray

Member At-Large

Janet Metcalf

Member At-Large

Jenny Clark

Member (on leave 2022)

Miranda Ming

Treasurer

Bridget Hanna

Member At-Large

Maureen O’Malley

Member At-Large

Shayla Beaumont

Member At-Large

Our Mission

 

YWCA Missoula is dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.

We believe that everyone has the right to a life free from violence and discrimination, with access to safe, decent housing and the resources to pursue their dreams. We are determined to create a community where all people, regardless of gender or race, have opportunities for growth, leadership and power.