E
X
I
T

S
I
T
E

N
O
W
YWCA Missoula Leadership
Make a DonationBecome a volunteer

Our Staff

Diane Adami

Philanthropy Officer
dadami@ywcaofmissoula.org

Trish Aviña

Director of People & Operations
tavina@ywcaofmissoula.org

Trish Christensen

Planet Kids Co-Manager
tchristensen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Khadija Davis

Racial Justice and Equity Program Manager kdavis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Katie Edens

Planet Kids Co-Manager
kedens@ywcaofmissoula.org

Jen Euell

Executive Director
jeuell@ywcaofmissoula.org

Eileen Hatten

Finance Director
ehatten@ywcaofmissoula.org

Ginny Huebner

Secret Seconds General Manager
(406) 541-3210

Jaycee Marceau

Family Housing Center Shelter Coordinator
jmarceau@ywcaofmissoula.org

Becky Margolis

Communications Manager
bmargolis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Lyndayle Mattis

Pathways Program Manager
lmattis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Julie Maturen

Development Director
jmaturen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Caitlin McCoy

Family Housing Center Program Manager
cmccoy@ywcaofmissoula.org

Mia McKinney

GUTS Program Coordinator
mmckinney@ywcaofmissoula.org

Patty Murphy

Director of Programs
pmurphy@ywcaofmissoula.org

Melissa Richards

Housing Program Director
mrichards@ywcaofmissoula.org

Carol Roberts

Clinical Manager
croberts@ywcaofmissoula.org

Hillary Salmonsen

Office Manager
hsalmonsen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Katie Samuels

Volunteer Coordinator
ksamuels@ywcaofmissoula.org

Monique Schulte

Pathways Shelter Coordinator
mschulte@ywcaofmissoula.org

Jean Vinson

Secret Seconds Manager, Broadway location
(406) 549-1610

Kristina Wasson

Rapid Rehousing Coordinator
kwasson@ywcaofmissoula.org

Gage Weston

Youth Services Program Manager
gweston@ywcaofmissoula.org

Our Board of Directors

 

Ali Kelly

President

Dawn Payne

Member At-Large

Terri Herron

Member At-Large

Keila Szpaller

Member At-Large

Connie Brueckner

Member At-Large

Lori Warden

Vice President

Erika Colstad

Member At-Large

Cindy Kelly

Member At-Large

Gunilla Gillette

Member At-Large

Rachel Dierken

Secretary

Shawn Gray

Member At-Large

Janet Metcalf

Member At-Large

Dacia Griego

Member At-Large

Helia Jazayeri

Immediate Past President

Bridget Hanna

Member At-Large

Maureen O’Malley

Member At-Large

Shayla Beaumont

Member At-Large

Our Mission

 

YWCA Missoula is dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.

We believe that everyone has the right to a life free from violence and discrimination, with access to safe, decent housing and the resources to pursue their dreams. We are determined to create a community where all people, regardless of gender or race, have opportunities for growth, leadership and power.