E
X
I
T

S
I
T
E

N
O
W
YWCA Missoula Leadership
Make a DonationBecome a volunteer

Our Staff

Lewis Black

Pathways Shelter Coordinator
Domestic violence services
lblack@ywcaofmissoula.org

E’Lise Chard

Operations Manager
echard@ywcaofmissoula.org

Trish Christensen

Planet Kids co-Manager
tchristensen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Lacy Fiore

Volunteer Coordinator
lfiore@ywcaofmissoula.org

Katie Galang

Planet Kids co-Manager
kgalang@ywcaofmissoula.org

Susan Glueckert

Children’s Program Coordinator
sglueckert@ywcaofmissoula.org

Eileen Hatten

Finance Manager
ehatten@ywcaofmissoula.org

Ginny Huebner

Secret Seconds General Manager
(406) 541-3210

Alex Kim

Racial Justice Coordinator
akim@ywcaofmissoula.org

Becky Margolis

Communications Coordinator
bmargolis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Lyndayle Mattis

Pathways Program Manager
Domestic violence services
lmattis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Julie Maturen

Development Director
jmaturen@ywcaofmissoula.org

Jess Monis

GUTS! Coordinator
jmonis@ywcaofmissoula.org

Patty Murphy

Director of Programs
pmurphy@ywcaofmissoula.org

Carol Roberts

Clinical Manager
croberts@ywcaofmissoula.org

Tess Sneeringer

Youth Services Program Manager
tsneeringer@ywcaofmissoula.org

Aleathea Standing Rock

Rapid Rehousing Coordinator
astandingrock@ywcaofmissoula.org

Kimberli Stevens-Falconer

Family Housing Center Shelter Coordinator
kstevensfalconer@ywcaofmissoula.org

Melissa Thompson

Family Housing Center Programs Manager
mthompson@ywcaofmissoula.org

Jean Vinson

Secret Seconds Manager, Broadway location
(406) 549-1610

Cindy Weese

Executive Director
cweese@ywcaofmissoula.org

Our Board of Directors

 

Cathy Powell

President

Helia Jazayeri

Vice President

Rachel Dierken

Secretary

Jenny Clark

Treasurer

Shawn Gray

Member At-Large

Bridget Hanna

Member At-Large

Ali Kelly

Member At-Large

Alisa LaRue

Member At-Large

Janet Metcalf

Member At-Large

Jamie Merifield

Member At-Large

Miranda Ming

Immediate Past President

Maureen O’Malley

Member At-Large

Shannon Parsons

Member At-Large

Aubrey Pongluelert

Member At-Large

Lori Warden

Member At-Large

Our Mission

 

YWCA Missoula is dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.

We believe that everyone has the right to a life free from violence and discrimination, with access to safe, decent housing and the resources to pursue their dreams. We are determined to create a community where all people, regardless of gender or race, have opportunities for growth, leadership and power.